Contacts

HT Hi Tech Polymers Oy
Hallitie 1
32740 SASTAMALA
FINLAND

Phone: +358(0)3-8828600
email: office@hitech-polymers.fi
www.hitech-polymers.fi
VAT Number: FI 0676828-0

Chairman of the Board
Aulis Kulmala
puh: +358(0)45-1322026
aulis.kulmala@hitech-polymers.fi

Domestic sales
Mervi Kulmala
puh: +358(0)40-1564019
mervi.kulmala@hitech-polymers.fi

International sales
Larissa Miettinen
puh: + 358(0)50-3481339
larissa.miettinen@hitech-polymers.fi

Production
Timo Kulmala
puh: +358(0)50-5429918
timo.kulmala@hitech-polymers.fi

Office Manager
Mia Vormisto
puh: +358(0)50-4433107
mia.vormisto@hitech-polymers.fi

Logistics
Katariina Kulmala
puh: +358(0)50-5664254
varasto@hitech-polymers.fi